QuickLinks





PDF Downloads

How to Obtain CEU Credit for Archived Webinars
How to Obtain CEU Credit for Live Webinars

Session Detail

Registration Cart: 0 items



Previous New Search
Share



CVI & O&M Discussion
TSBVI Coffee Hour: May 27th, 2020



Join us for this Coffee Hour session Sara Kitchen and Lynne McAlister from TSBVI Outreach and Dr. Christine Roman for an hour long discussion regarding providing orientation and mobiity services to students with CVI.

Important Session Information:


A link to the Zoom webinar will be sent to you on May 27th. When you join, be sure to sign in with your first name, last name, and email address.

A session code will be given to you at the end of the training. You will need to provide this code when taking the evaluation to obtain CEU credit. Once you are marked attended, you will receive an email notification to take our online evaluation.

TIME ZONE NOTICE: All webinar times reflect CST.
11:00A-12:00P -- Eastern
10:00A-11:00A -- Central
9:00A-10:00P -- Mountain
8:00A-9:00P -- Pacific

Registration for this session has ended
Session ID:
39923
Credits Available:
(1) CEU
Seats Filled:
406 / 500
Fee:
$0.00
Contact Person:
Registration Administrator
Presenter(s):
Christine Roman-Lantzy
Lynne McAlister
Sara Kitchen
Date Time Location
5/27/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Location will be emailed
TSBVI Outreach Programs | outreach@tsbvi.edu
1100 W 45th St Austin, TX 78756 | 512-454-8631 | Map